Gig Archive

June 14th, 2007

Army Ant
+ The Vinettes + Melt
Saturday December 30, 2006
The Excelsior

Elephant Mojo
+ The Indigo Frequency + Venus Vespa
Saturday December 9, 2006
Bondi Hotel

U2
+ Kanye West
Friday November 10, 2006
Telstra Stadium

National Pornographic
Saturday October 21, 2006
The Marquee

Love Outside Andromeda
+ SubAudible Hum + Slipper
Friday October 6, 2006
The Annandale Hotel

National Pornographic
Saturday September 30, 2006
Club Blink

Placebo
+ Howling Bells
Thursday September 21, 2006
Hordern Pavilion

Saving Grace
+ Dead Letter Chorus + The Dan Bull Band + The Emma Davis Band
Friday September 15, 2006
HeadQuarters Bar

National Pornographic
Friday August 18, 2006
The Marquee

Augie March
+ Jolie Holland + David Ford
Friday August 11, 2006
The Enmore

Eels
+ Smoosh
Friday July 21, 2006
The Metro

Green Light
+ Elephant Mojo + Bordello + Fade
Saturday July 15, 2006
Bar Broadway

Death Cab for Cutie
+ Sparkadia + Belles Will Ring + Wons Phreely
Saturday July 15, 2006
Rebel Rebel

Gerling
Friday July 7, 2006
Fitzroy Hotel

Love Outside Andromeda
+ The Inches + Bright Yellow
Saturday June 24, 2006
Spectrum

Gerling
+ Dappled Cities Fly
Saturday May 20, 2006
The Metro

Augie March
+ Dan Kelly and the Alpha Males
Saturday April 29, 2006
@ Newtown

Korn
+ Hatebreed + Disturbed + 10 years
Thursday April 27, 2006
Sydney Superdome

The Mountain Goats
+ Wallspace
Wednesday April 19, 2006
Annandale Hotel

The Great Escape Festival
Friday April 14, 2006
- Combat Wombat
- Something for Kate
- Mia Dyson
- Silverchair
- Sigur R??s
- The Herd
Saturday April 15, 2006
- The Vasco Era
- Butterfingers
- The Audreys
- Andy Clockwise
- Femi Kuti
- The Black Keys
Sunday April 16, 2006
- Claire Bowditch and the Feeding Set
- Lior
- Xavier Rudd
- Ash Grumwald
- The Mountain Goats
- Donovan Frankenreiter
Newington Armoury

Cog
+ Junto + Nation Blue
Saturday April 1, 2006
The Metro

National Pornographic
+ Toy Death + DJ Kato
Friday March 3, 2006
@Newtown

The White Stripes
+ The Greenhornes
Wednesday January 25, 2006
Horden Pavilion

John Butler Trio
+ Carus and the True Believers
Saturday December 17, 2005
Horden Pavilion

National Pornographic
+ The Oceans + The Walkman
Saturday October 8, 2005
The Marquee

Garbage
+ Silo
Friday September 23, 2005
Horden Pavilion

Nine Inch Nails
Friday August 19, 2005
Horden Pavilion


Trackback URI | Comments are closed.

    Blogroll
    Admin